S.No.	Name of District	Name of Chairperson/Member	Designation	Mobile No.	Email ID
1	Agar-Malwa	Smt. Shiksha Kothari	Member	9340180160	weagr1@gmail.com
	Agai-Maiwa	Shri Laxmi Narayan Chauhan	Member	9009565707	weagr1@gmail.com
2	Alirajpur	Smt. Akhilesh Sharma	Member	9425942878	wcdalirajpur@gmail.com
		Vacant	Member	-	-
3	Anuppur	Smt. Shephali Singh	Member	9893438248	weanuppur@gmail.com
		Vacant	Member	-	-
4	Ashoknagar	Shri Bhupendra Singh	Member	9826219324	jjbaskn@gmail.com
		Smt. Barkha Birthare	Member	9425767710	jjbaskn@gmail.com
5	Balaghat	Ms. Madhuri Katre	Member	9977604802	cwcbalaghat@gmail.com
5		Shri Vikas Khursel	Member	9329988431	cwcbalaghat@gmail.com
6	Barwani	Ms. Jaya Sharma	Member	9424894972	wcdbar@nic.in
0	Daiwaiii	Smt. Seema Dasaundhi	Member	9691521474	wcdbar@nic.in
7	Dotul	Smt. Hemlata Kumbhare	Member	9302237577	djjbbetul@gmail.com
/	Betul	Smt. Neetu Chadokar	Member	6263292151	djjbbetul@gmail.com
0	Bhind	Vacant	Member	-	-
8	Бшпа	Dr. Manoj Jain	Member	9926211773	jjbbhind1@gmail.com
9	Dhanal	Shri Kripa Shankar Choube	Member	9425628989	jjbbhopal2016@gmail.com
9	Bhopal	Smt. Pratibha Chaturvedi	Member	7987038542	jjbbhopal2016@gmail.com
10	Deatheanna	Shri Sandeep Sharma	Member	9893712749	weburhanpur@gmail.com
10	Burhanpur	Smt. Bela Tarkas	Member	9753209449	weburhanpur@gmail.com
11	Chilestermun	Shri Sandeep Kumar Gupta	Member	9424911785	sandeepnisha24@yahoo.com
11	Chhatarpur	Smt. Sushma Vishvakarma	Member	9893312688	sushmav0006@gmail.com
10		Shri Shyam Lal Rao	Member	9425147676	cwcchhindwara@gmail.com
12	Chhindwara	Vacant	Member	-	-
1.2	Derest	Smt. Angelina Das	Member	8889913508	wedam@mp.gov.in
13	Damoh	Smt. Indu Vaidh	Member	9826883646	wedam@mp.gov.in
1.4		Smt. Usha Niranjan	Member	9827833551	wedatia@gmail.com
14	Datia	Shri Prabhat Kumar Pathak	Member	9407212794	wedatia@gmail.com
1.7	D	Shri Maksood Ali	Member	9229596922	jjbdewas@gmail.com
15	Dewas	Smt. Ruchita Tiwari	Member	7723930407	jjbdewas@gmail.com
1.6	D1	Shri Rakesh Durgeshwar	Member	7999178211	weodhar@gmail.com
16	Dhar	Smt. Ekta Sharma	Member		weodhar@gmail.com
		Smt. Neekhat Seema Khan	Member		dindoricwc@gmail.com
17	Dindori	Smt. Aabha Tiwari	Member	8889296614	dindoricwc@gmail.com
10	Guna	Smt. Sharmishtha Kokate	Member	9171732376	ohgguna@gmail.com
18		Shri Ramesh Kumar Jain	Member	9425132812	ohgguna@gmail.com
10		Dr. Vineeta Jain	Member		juvenileboardgwalior@gmail.com
19	Gwalior	Shri Anil Kumar Sharma	Member	9826800237	juvenileboardgwalior@gmail.com
0.0	Harda	Shri Sanjay Bijgaane	Member		sgurjar182@gmail.com
20		Ms. Poonam Verma	Member	9826445845	vermapoonam7841@gmail.com
21	Hoshangabad	Smt. Sweta Choube	Member		jjbhoshangabad@gmail.com
		Shri Vikas Kumar Jain	Member		jjbhoshangabad@gmail.com
22		Shri Naveen Kuvade	Member	9826569801	obhindore@gmail.com
	Indore	Smt. Sadhna Raj	Member		obhindore@gmail.com

Г

٦

	1				
23	Jabalpur	Smt. Ritu Sharma	Member		wejabalpur@gmail.com
		Ms. Neetu Pandey	Member		wejabalpur@gmail.com
24	Jhabua	Shri Gopal Singh Pawar	Member		jjbjhabua@gmail.com
		Ms. Rukhmani Verma	Member		jjbjhabua@gmail.com
25	Katni	Dr. Ashok Choudha	Member		jjbkatni@gmail.com
		Smt. Manjula Dikhit	Member		jjbkatni@gmail.com
26	Khandwa	Shri Anil Kumar Baheti	Member		bahetianil67@gmail.com
		Smt. Anita Shah	Member	9425952437	
27	Khargone	Smt. Seema Joshi	Member	9926532321	
		Shri Basant Kumar Soni	Member		basantsoni68@gmail.com
28	Mandla	Smt. Tanu Chaurasiya	Member	9755528363	wemandla@gmail.com
		Shri Abdul Gani Khan	Member	9425484731	wemandla@gmail.com
29	Mandsaur	Smt. Rehana Patil	Member	7067880242	jjbmandsaur@gmail.com
		Vacant	Member	-	-
30	Morena	Smt. Hemlata Rana	Member	8085954962	
50	1101010	Shri Ghanshyam Dandotiya	Member	9516658837	
31	Narsinghpur	Shri Rajendra Singh Rajput	Member	8989511258	ohnarsinghpur@mp.gov.in
51	Narsingnpur	Smt. Divya Nema	Member	9424932991	ohnarsinghpur@mp.gov.in
32	Neemuch	Shri Praveen Kumar Sharma	Member	9479805141	jjbneemuch@gmail.com
32	Neemuch	Smt. Vidisha Patidar	Member	7389944719	jjbneemuch@gmail.com
33	Donno	Shri Ashish Kumar Bose	Member	9893209032	jollyashish_2303@rediffmail.com
33	Panna	Smt. Sangeeta Rawat	Member	8085844389	sangeetarwt@gmail.com
34	Daisan	Shri Sandeep Kumar Dubey	Member	9826296534	sandeepdubey.sd12@gmail.com
54	Raisen	Smt. Kshama Choure	Member	9826814246	
35	Rajgarh	Ms. Aasma Khan	Member	9575961518	asmakhan705@gmail.com
35		Shri Aashish Saatalkar	Member	9425097502	ashishsatalkar10@gmail.com
36	Patlam	Shri Jeevraj Purohit	Member	8989189275	purohitjeevraj@gmail.com
30	Ratlam	Smt. Mamta Bhandari	Member	9907667173	mamta.jhamad@gmail.com
37	Dowo	Smt. Meenakshi Mishra	Member	8770816011	weorewa@gmail.com
57	Rewa	Smt. Mamta Mishra	Member		weorewa@gmail.com
38	Sagar	Ms. Vandana Tomar	Member	9584458394	jjbsagar@gmail.com
20	Sagar	Smt. Manjumala Singh	Member	9754693444	jjbsagar@gmail.com
39	G . (Shri Sharvan Kumar Tiwari	Member	9424740666	wesatna@gmail.com
39	Satna	Smt. Purnima Tripathi	Member	9827430394	wesatna@gmail.com
40	Sehore	Shri Maan Singh Sen	Member	8319242251	senmansing981@gmail.com
40		Smt. Preeti Mudgal	Member	9575185534	rishikamudgal474@gmail.com
4.1	Seoni	Shri Shailendra Bisen	Member	8878979510	jjbseoni@gmail.com
41		Smt. Ritu Shrivastava	Member	9329855390	jjbseoni@gmail.com
42	Shahdol	Shri Abhishek Choukse	Member	9399762730	abhishekchauksey27@gmail.com
42		Smt. Preeti Namdev	Member	9399124218	preetinamdeo53@gmail.com
42	Shajapur	Smt. Bina Maheshwari	Member	7566333300	jjbshajapur@gmail.com
43		Shri Aashutosh Soni	Member		jjbshajapur@gmail.com
4.4	Sheopur	Vacant	Member	-	-
44		Vacant	Member	-	-
	Shivpuri	Shri Ajay Khemariya	Member	9109089500	
45		Smt. Shobha Purohit	Member	8817646935	
46	Sidhi	Vibha Pandey	Member	-	wesidhi2@gmail.com
		Shri Pooran Singh Baghel	Member		

47	Singrauli	Smt. Kusum Pandey	Member	9407015868	wesingrauli@gmail.com
		Shri Ranjeet Kumar Singh	Member	9893490045	wesingrauli@gmail.com
48	Tikamgarh	Shri Pooran Lal Rajput	Member	9926227896	Pooranlodhi1973@gmail.com
		Smt. Indra Soni	Member	9893860664	sonindra27@gmail.com
49	Ujjain	Shri Lokendra Sharma	Member	9301682266	lokendrahr@gmail.com
		Smt. Vineeta Kaslivaal	Member	8821839029	vinitakasliwal1@gmail.com
50	Umaria	Ms. Shasi Shukla Gautam	Member	9479518350	wcduma@mp.nic.in
		Shri Ravi Shankar Tiwari	Member	9425472848	wcduma@mp.nic.in
51	Vidisha	Smt. Vijaylakshmi Aasthana	Member	9827255276	jjbvidisha@gmail.com
		Shri Manu Shrivastava	Member	9755453017	jjbvidisha@gmail.com